Calendar

July 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
BOE Candidate Interviews
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace

Applicant finalists will be interviewed using a "Candidates' Forum" format. Applicants will make an opening statement, will be asked a series of questions by the Board members, and will make a closing statement. In executive session after the 7 pm Committee of the Whole meeting, the Board will deliberate on the applicants and select the two new Board members. This meeting will be live streamed.

BOE Committee of the Whole Meeting
Malberg Administration Building, 45 Ranoldo Terrace
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3