PTA Information

PTA Board Members

Marla Fletcher, President
Jeannine Ceteras, VP Membership
Mandi Bricker, VP Arts & Education
Carolyn Lymper, VP Ways & Means
Viri Mendoza, VP Ways & Means
Stacy Mason, VP Health & Safety
Joelynn Owens, Treasurer
Michelle Conti, Recording Secretary
Breanne Tomlinson, Corresponding Secretary
Mimi Hutchinson, Email Communication
Megan Manns, 5th Grade Committee

Contact the Kilmer PTA

Email: joycekilmerpta@yahoo.com

Facebook: jkilmerelementarypta

Twitter: joycekilmerpta


PTA Executive Position Descriptions

Joyce Kilmer PTA Standing Rules


Reminders

Send in PTA Membership Forms and Dues ASAP

Kilmer School and PTA Calendar

March 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Read Across America Week
-
Chess Club-
-
Tue, Feb 28
Read Across America Week
-
Wed, Mar 1
Read Across America Week
-
Thu, Mar 2
Read Across America Week
-
Read Around the World
-
Fri, Mar 3
Read Across America Week
-
Sat, Mar 4
Sun, Mar 5
Mon, Mar 6
Chess Club 3:5-5
-
Tue, Mar 7
Wed, Mar 8
PDQ Fundraiser
-
Thu, Mar 9
Fri, Mar 10
Sat, Mar 11
Turn clocks ahead before bed
-
Sun, Mar 12
Daylight Savings begins
-
Mon, Mar 13
Chess Club
-
Wed, Mar 15
PTA meeting
-
PTA mtg.
-
Thu, Mar 16
Forno's Pizza Night
-
Fri, Mar 17
Sat, Mar 18
Sun, Mar 19
Mon, Mar 20
Spring begins
-
Tue, Mar 21
Skate Night
-
Wed, Mar 22
Thu, Mar 23
Sat, Mar 25
Powered by Finalsite