PTA Information

PTA Board Members

Marla Fletcher, President
Jeannine Ceteras, VP Membership
Mandi Bricker, VP Arts & Education
Carolyn Lymper, VP Ways & Means
Viri Mendoza, VP Ways & Means
Stacy Mason, VP Health & Safety
Joelynn Owens, Treasurer
Michelle Conti, Recording Secretary
Breanne Tomlinson, Corresponding Secretary
Mimi Hutchinson, Email Communication
Megan Manns, 5th Grade Committee

Contact the Kilmer PTA

Email: joycekilmerpta@yahoo.com

Facebook: jkilmerelementarypta

Twitter: joycekilmerpta


PTA Executive Position Descriptions

Joyce Kilmer PTA Standing Rules


Reminders

Send in PTA Membership Forms and Dues ASAP

Kilmer School and PTA Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
Carusi Jazz Band
-
Fri, Mar 31
Sat, Apr 1
Sun, Apr 2
Mon, Apr 3
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
1st Grade Field Trip
-
5th Grade Committee Meeting
-
Room 107
Thu, Apr 6
Fri, Apr 7
Sat, Apr 8
Sun, Apr 9
Mon, Apr 10
Spring Break
-
Tue, Apr 11
Spring Break
-
Wed, Apr 12
Spring Break
-
Thu, Apr 13
Spring Break
-
Fri, Apr 14
Spring Break
-
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Tue, Apr 18
4th Grade Field Trip
-
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
student assembly K-2
-
student assembly 3-5
-
Sat, Apr 22
Sun, Apr 23
Mon, Apr 24
Tue, Apr 25
4th & 5th Grade Parent/Daughter Night
-
Library
Wed, Apr 26
Fri, Apr 28
Student Assembly
-
Sat, Apr 29
Sustainable CH Earth Festival
-
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Volley For Support @ East
-
Sat, May 6
Powered by Finalsite