PTA Information

PTA Board Members

Marla Fletcher, President
Jeannine Ceteras, VP Membership
Mandi Bricker, VP Arts & Education
Carolyn Lymper, VP Ways & Means
Viri Mendoza, VP Ways & Means
Stacy Mason, VP Health & Safety
Joelynn Owens, Treasurer
Michelle Conti, Recording Secretary
Breanne Tomlinson, Corresponding Secretary
Mimi Hutchinson, Email Communication
Megan Manns, 5th Grade Committee

Contact the Kilmer PTA

Email: joycekilmerpta@yahoo.com

Facebook: jkilmerelementarypta

Twitter: joycekilmerpta


PTA Executive Position Descriptions

Joyce Kilmer PTA Standing Rules


Reminders

Send in PTA Membership Forms and Dues ASAP

Kilmer School and PTA Calendar

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
School Closed-Memorial Day
-
Wed, May 31
Kindergarten trip 9-2
-
Thu, Jun 1
9-1 3rd grade trip
-
Spring Concert
-
Fri, Jun 2
Kilmer Field Day
-
Sat, Jun 3
Sun, Jun 4
Mon, Jun 5
Tue, Jun 6
Wed, Jun 7
Accelerated Reader Party
-
4th & 5th Grade Parent/Son Information Night
-
Joyce Kilmer Elementary School, 2900 Chapel Ave W, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Thu, Jun 8
Kindergarten Orientation
-
PTA Sponsored Pool Party
-
Cherry Valley Swim Club, 3406 Church Rd, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002, USA
Fri, Jun 9
5th Grade Field Trip
-
Sat, Jun 10
Sun, Jun 11
Mon, Jun 12
Donuts with Dads
-
Student Assembly
-
Gr. 2 Play
-
Gr. 2 Play
-
Tue, Jun 13
Paw Pride assembly
-
1st Grade End of Year Party
-
2nd Grade End of Year Party
-
3rd Grade End of Year Party
-
Wed, Jun 14
AM Kindergarten
-
5th Grade Moving Up Ceremony
-
Joyce Kilmer, All Purpose Room
PM Kindergarten
-
Thu, Jun 15
AM Kindergarten
-
5th Grade End of Year Party
-
4th Grade End of Year Party
-
Sat, Jun 17
Sun, Jun 18
Mon, Jun 19
Tue, Jun 20
Wed, Jun 21
Teacher In-Service (Flex Day)
-
Thu, Jun 22
Fri, Jun 23
Sat, Jun 24
Sun, Jun 25
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Sat, Jul 1
Powered by Finalsite