PTA Information

PTA Board Members

Marla Fletcher, President
Jeannine Ceteras, VP Membership
Mandi Bricker, VP Arts & Education
Carolyn Lymper, VP Ways & Means
Viri Mendoza, VP Ways & Means
Stacy Mason, VP Health & Safety
Joelynn Owens, Treasurer
Michelle Conti, Recording Secretary
Breanne Tomlinson, Corresponding Secretary
Mimi Hutchinson, Email Communication
Megan Manns, 5th Grade Committee

Contact the Kilmer PTA

Email: joycekilmerpta@yahoo.com

Facebook: jkilmerelementarypta

Twitter: joycekilmerpta


PTA Executive Position Descriptions

Joyce Kilmer PTA Standing Rules


Reminders

Send in PTA Membership Forms and Dues ASAP

Kilmer School and PTA Calendar

May 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
Thu, May 4
Fri, May 5
Volley For Support @ East
-
Sat, May 6
Sun, May 7
Mon, May 8
6th Annual Star Games
-
Tue, May 9
Wed, May 10
Thu, May 11
Fri, May 12
Sat, May 13
Sun, May 21
Mon, May 22
Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
PTA mtg- elections
-
Fri, May 26
Alex's Lemonade Stand
-
Mrs. Smith's Magic Show
-
Sat, May 27
Sun, May 28
Mon, May 29
School Closed-Memorial Day
-
Wed, May 31
Kindergarten trip 9-2
-
Thu, Jun 1
9-1 3rd grade trip
-
Spring Concert
-
Fri, Jun 2
Kilmer Field Day
-
Sat, Jun 3
Powered by Finalsite